Free Webinar: Understanding Authority
Mirror Ministries

Free Webinar: Understanding Authority

Regular price $0.00

Christians have been given delegated authority in the name of Jesus. What Adam lost in the garden, Jesus retrieved on the cross! It's called the Believer's Authority. It's your badge of authorization to access all that Heaven has provided for us! 

Join Daphne on November 30 at 8PM Central (9pm EST, 6pm MST) to learn what belongs to you, how it was obtained, and what God expects of us because of this retrieved authority!

In this FREE webinar, Daphne will also be giving away prizes for attendees. Don't miss!


This event is free but you must register by completing this "purchase" to receive the webinar login link.


More from this collection